Creten – Wait a Minute E.P.

cretcoverArtist: Creten
Album title: Wait a Minute E.P.
Release no.: Airglow 11
Catalogue no.: AIGDIGI011
Format: Digital Publishing
Release date: April 23th, 2014

Wait a minute is the new EP from the project of Creten, his unique style and sound is one to set any dance floor alive with his tight grooves and solid bass lines.

Creten is another one of the family coming out of the NNSW of Australia and the Airglow Records label. With our strong taste for morning psytrance we are sure this will be one to add to you collection.

1. Creten - Wait A Minute
2. Toxical - Hot Shot (Creten Rmx)
3. Creten vs Dirtron - Acheing Love Spuds
4. Artcore - Dirty Buisness (Creten Rmx)